Pat Gannon Woodturner of the year 2016

Congratulations to Pat Gannon with 110 pts he has been awarded Wood turner of the year.

2nd Tom Gibson 104 pts.

3rd  Tom Murphy 94 pts

4th Chris Hayes  87 pts.

5th Jim Hynes  71 pts.

6th Cecil Barron 60 pts.

Novice Section

1st Frank Trappe 140 pts.

2nd Anthony Murphy 117pts.

3rd Jim Cassin 35 pts.

4th Shay Clarke 33 pts.

5th Kevin Mcloughlin.28 pts.

In 2016, 92 pieces were entered up on the previous years at 85. 17 turners took part up on the previous years 14.